Your Samford 4520 Web Design Experts

Happy Customers

Digitalo Reviews

Digitalo actually only has happy customers. You can ask any person or company listed here or in our projects section to find people who have benefitted from Digitalo’s passion and digital experience. We always go the extra mile to delight and help all our customers be successful online.

Slow Food Brisbane

“We’d like to thank local Becky Downey from Digitalo for her great work creating a website for our business. Becky has been continually helpful to work with and very competitively priced. We can highly recommend her. She certainly went above and beyond.

Ampair Electrical – November 2018
Camp Mountain

Slow Food Brisbane

“We have no hesitation in recommending Digitalo. It has been so nice to speak with real people who are knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Thank you, Becky, you have been a delight to deal with and you deserve your stars!

Slow Food Brisbane – October 2018

Total Tax Group

“Thanks Digitalo on creating the website for Total Tax Group. Exactly what I envisaged and you were always available and accommodating with the changes I requested. I highly recommend Digitalo’s for your web design.”

Sandra Clements – June 2018
Samford Village

Kristina Challands

“Digitalo do all my WordPress web editing and know their stuff when it comes to SEO. They’re great value, responsive and very easy to deal with. I thoroughly recommend them.”

Kristina Challands – March 2018
Samford Village

Dr Neil Astill

“The Brief: A modern, friendly new website for our Fertility Clinic. The result: Wow. It looks so neat and professional. It’s just how I imagined, and a whole lot more. A stress-free and easy experience with wonderful Digitalo.”

Penny Astill – July 2017
Sunnybank

Emma WIlson

I had Digitalo develop a website for my Food Truck. A great experience and very happy with Becky’s service and support. Easy to use and adjust/maintain. Highly recommend them for anything you need in terms of web services.

Chris Gill – November 2018
Arana Hills

I recommend Digitalo for website services. Becky at Digitalo has been incredibly helpful getting me started on my website journey. I really wanted to make my website myself to learn the process. From the moment I put the call out to receive assistance to learning Divi, Becky immediately responded and has so generously offered her support throughout the process. Initially she gave me some tutoring which was very clear, tailored to my situation and knowledgeable. Since then she has remained on hand to answer any questions or stumbling blocks I encounter along the way. I am so pleased with my almost finished website and I could not have got this far without Becky. Thank you Digitalo.

Emma Wilson – October 2018
Cedar Creek

Tax4Tradies

“Working Digitalo on the CompuSolve website was a great experience. We wanted something straight forward but still had some style. To top the service off, the price and the delivery time were second to none.”

Andrew Junior – April 2018
Samford Village

Your Loan Solutions

“Digitalo took my old website and made it beautiful. I didn’t know where to start and what to write so their copy writing, design & organisation was a great relief. They manage all my social media too so I just sit back and count the enquiries.”

Marti Nemet – March 2017
Samford Valley

Brisbane Pool Certifiers

“Thank you so much Digitalo, you made the daunting task of creating a new website a breeze. I highly recommend Digitalo. Thank you again Digitalo and I look forward to working with you long into the future.”

Paul Cloughley – July 2018
Camp Mountain

CompuSolve

“Working Digitalo on the CompuSolve website was a great experience. We wanted something straight forward but still had some style. To top the service off, the price and the delivery time were second to none.”

Andrew Junior – April 2018
Samford Village

BDMS

“I contacted Digitalo for guidance and advice on the SEO approach for my new company website. I’d already appointed a web design agency who were doing great work on building my new site but they didn’t have the SEO knowledge I was looking for.

Digitalo were great in providing clear, practical guidance on what was needed to make the new site SEO friendly and gave me a costed proposal for each activity so I knew exactly what I was getting.

The team are very knowledgeable – real digital “all-rounders” – and they made some great suggestions on changes to the website menu approach, page layouts, titles and urls to help the overall user experience. The SEO work was very comprehensive and included managing all the meta data, image text, urls, page titles and headers and also writing content featuring the key words and phrases that my customers were searching on.

The result? My new site is getting great page ranking in Google with #1 position on some of my key phrases and top 5 for many more. I’m outperforming some big competitors in a tough sector and getting more traffic to my new site.”

Stuart Eason – November 2017
South Australia

Let’s Get Started

Your Local Web Superstars Are Ready To Help

Pin It on Pinterest